Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
5.0/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
87% client recommended

Reviews (20)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/06/09

5.0/5.0

He is just as wonderful a person as lawyer. first have a lot of moral and conscience, can help people as much as he can, that's the kind of person that you can trust. highly educated, took time to understand my case

Read More

Client 2013/02/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/02/25

5.0/5.0

This is the most professional Law Office I have ever dealt with. I would and have referred their services to clients and friends.

Read More

Client 2013/02/22

5.0/5.0

Joe possesses an excellent and varied skill set that includes thinking progressively, communicating extremely well, and the ability to guide his client through the difficult and tumultuous legal process from...

Read More

Client 2013/02/22

5.0/5.0

Mr. Green is knowledgeable, personable and professional. His staff is also professional, caring and efficient.

Read More

Client 2013/02/21

5.0/5.0

Mr. Green and his office are very professional. They are quick to respond to your questions and take the time to explain all things that you do not understand.

Read More

Client 2013/02/21

5.0/5.0

Mr. Green and his staff are a pleasure to work with and kept my mind at ease through the legal process. They were very accommodating to my unique schedule and I felt that Mr. Greens Knowledge was deep and thorough.

Read More

Client 2013/02/19

5.0/5.0

The # 5 does not do Joe Green Justice, he is in a category all his own. I watched Mr. Green practice for years and when I found myself in a position where I needed representation I did not hesitate in calling him...

Read More

Client 2013/02/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/07/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/07/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/09/16

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2012/08/07

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2012/07/23

4.5/5.0

Joe is committed, highly competent, straightforward and easy to work with. He presents options clearly, realistically and gives all the information needed to make good decisions about legal issues.

Read More

Client 2013/02/14

4.5/5.0

Both partners were very helpful. I was very impressed with their insightful questions and rapid understanding of the problems.

Read More

Client 2010/11/21

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/06/24

2.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/07/26

1.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/10/08

1.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/02/19